Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Sunday, February 21, 2016

A little bit of PUNK:).... or something like that... 

Friday, February 19, 2016

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

AARRRRRRRrrrrrrrr! A Pirate life for meeeeeee!!:D



Granny Pod!:)


Monday, February 15, 2016

Raid the Tombs, Laura!:)

Character Study 5




Sunday, February 14, 2016

"We need you, Sebastian. You're our best and only friend"


Sunday Sketch:)


Friday, February 12, 2016

Trying on your parents clothes!:)


Bear & Honey:)


Thursday, February 11, 2016

Viking Warrior

I will colour this later as it's for the monthly character design comp on Facebook:)




Wednesday, February 10, 2016



Character study 4


Natasha Olgacuriyilenkodavidovichstrassburg

Aka "Agent - Long name"


Tuesday, February 9, 2016


Voodoo priestess



Hand studies 1






Character study 3




Playboy bunny

Lifedrawing 1


I'm getting back into life drawing, these are some 5 minute sketches:)





Wednesday, February 3, 2016


 Playboy Bunny and Indian Warrior!



Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Oh what a LOVELY DAY!!



Monday, February 1, 2016